Find below all our upcoming sales (scroll down the cursor on the right)

In addition, you can download our mobile application to get all the information on our sales, access the lots, and place your purchase orders online: 

To download the mobile app: scan the QR Code below with your smartphone
or click on it!

 

 

 

Find below the result of our past sales:

Terms and conditions of sale :

  1. Potential buyers are invited to examine the properties that may be of interest to them before the auction during the pre-sale exhibitions. The attributions made in the sale catalogues have been established taking into account the knowledge at the date of the sale. The descriptions of the lots and the indications given by Leroi & Associés are registered to facilitate the personal appreciation of the potential buyers, but have no contractual value.
  2. The goods offered are so-called second-hand goods, so the mention of state of use applies to all lots. Estimates are given for information only and cannot be considered as a certainty of the price at which the object will be sold. Estimates, weights, dimensions, etc. are given for information only and cannot constitute any guarantee whatsoever.
  3. The bidder must act on his own behalf unless he has been informed in advance that he is acting as a proxy for a third party, which has been accepted by Leroi & Associés. All bidders who place their bids undertake to pay the auction price in cash, increased by the buyer's fees and any taxes that may be due. Solvency remains therefore mandatory to bid.
  4. Rules for bidding : To bid you have to be present in the room of sale and make a gesture of bidding. However, Leroi & Associés receives and graciously accepts to perform purchase orders (i.e. orders to bid up to a specified amount) which will have been transmitted to it before the sale, but will not be liable in the event of any error or omission in the execution of the orders received, including in the event of fault. For information, these purchase order(s) are contractually binding on you if you are successful to send us your payment (bank transfer, credit card, cash according to regulations, remote payment or cheque) immediately after the sale and to indicate the method of delivery or withdrawal of the lot that you have acquired. If you are successful, you will receive your bidding slip by e-mail or post after the sale, on which our bank details will be attached to facilitate your payment. Purchase orders must be accompanied by a deposit payment. Purchase orders must be received by us in writing (preferably by e-mail) and at the latest 24 hours before the sale. Purchase orders are irrevocable. If the issuer of an order is present in the room, the purchase order takes precedence up to the amount of the order.
  5. Auction and transfer of ownership The successful bidder will be the person who has placed the highest bid. The hammer blow followed by the pronunciation of the word "adjudicated" will mark the end of the auction and the transfer of ownership of the property.. The successful tenderer shall not be able to obtain delivery of the lot until the full price has been paid. A payment date of one week, unless otherwise specified in the special conditions of sale, is allowed.
  6. The mastery of sales: Leroi & Associés ensures the respect of the law and the control of the sale by one of its qualified bailiffs qualified commissioners of justice authorized to direct the sale. In this respect, Leroi & Associés notably ensures equality between all bidders, reserves the right to refuse any bid from a bidder deemed to be in default of payment, and to organise the bids in the most appropriate manner.
  7. Payment :The sale will be made in cash and conducted in Euros. Purchasers will pay a fee in addition to the bidding price. 14..4 % INCL. VAT for a judicial sale and 22% INCL. VAT for voluntary sale. As the sale is conducted in euros, the payment of the objects, as well as the payment of the taxes applying to them, will be made in the same currency. Payment must be made immediately after the sale. The successful bidder may pay by the following means : By credit card in the auction room, by cheque with compulsory presentation of a valid identity document, by bank transfer in euros, in cash (according to the regulations in force) up to 1,000 euros including costs and taxes for French nationals and up to 15,000 euros including costs and taxes for foreign nationals on presentation of their tax domicile. In application of the TRACFIN rules, the payment may not come from a third party.
  8. Withdrawal of lots: No purchase will be delivered before effective payment of the full amount of the slip and verification of the receipt. Acquired works are under the entire responsibility of the buyer and this, as soon as the auction is pronounced. Any lot purchased from Leroi & Associés and not taken back on the day of the sale or on the date indicated for the withdrawal of the lots will be stored in the warehouse at the expense of daily expenses for the purchaser (example: vehicles 7€/day).

Retrieve the results of our even older sales

Retrouvez ci-dessous toutes nos ventes à venir (descendez le curseur à droite)

Par ailleurs, sachez que vous pouvez télécharger notre application mobile pour obtenir toutes les informations sur nos ventes, avoir accès aux lots, et passer vos ordres d’achat en ligne : 

Pour télécharger l’appli mobile : scannez le QR Code ci dessous avec votre smartphone
ou cliquez dessus !

 

 

 

Retrouvez ci dessous le résultat de nos ventes passées :

Conditions de vente :

  1. Les acquéreurs potentiels sont invités à examiner les biens pouvant les intéresser avant la vente aux enchères pendant les expositions précédant la vente. Les attributions faites dans les catalogues de vente ont été établies compte tenu des connaissances à la date de la vente. Les descriptions des lots et les indications données par Leroi & Associés sont inscrites pour faciliter l’appréciation personnelle des acquéreurs potentiels, mais n’ont pas de valeur contractuelle
  2. Les biens proposés sont des biens dits d’occasion de ce fait la mention d’état d’usage s’applique à tous les lots. Les estimations sont inscrites à titre purement indicatif et ne peuvent être considérées comme une certitude du prix auquel sera vendu l’objet. Les estimations, les poids, les dimensions, etc sont indiqués à titre indicatif et ne sauraient constituer une quelconque garantie.
  3. L’enchérisseur doit agir pour son compte sauf information préalable de sa qualité de mandataire pour le compte d’un tiers, acceptée par Leroi & Associés. Tous les acquéreurs qui se portent enchérisseur s’engagent à régler comptant le prix d’adjudication augmenté des frais acquéreurs et de toutes taxes qui pourraient être exigibles. La solvabilité demeure de ce fait obligatoire pour enchérir.
  4. Règles pour enchérir : Pour enchérir il faut être présent dans la salle de vente et se manifester par un geste pour porter des enchères. Toutefois Leroi & Associés reçoit et accepte gracieusement d’exécuter des ordres d’achat (c’est-à-dire des ordres d’enchérir jusqu’à un montant indiqué) qui lui auront été transmis avant la vente mais ne sera pas responsable en cas d’erreur ou d’omission quelconque dans l’exécution des ordres reçus, y compris en cas de faute. Pour information, ces/cet ordre(s) d’achat vous engagent contractuellement si vous êtes adjudicataire à nous adresser votre règlement (virement, carte bancaire, espèces selon réglementation, paiement à distance ou chèque) dès après la vente et à nous indiquer le mode d’acheminement ou de retrait du lot que vous aurez acquis. Si vous êtes adjudicataire vous recevrez votre bordereau d’adjudication par mail ou courrier dès après la vente sur lequel notre RIB sera joint afin de faciliter votre paiement. Les ordres d’achat doivent être accompagnés d’un règlement de caution. Les ordres d’achat doivent nous parvenir par écrit (par mail de préférence) et, au plus tard, 24 heures avant la vente. Les ordres d’achat sont irrévocables. Si l’émetteur d’un ordre est présent dans la salle, l’ordre d’achat prime jusqu’à hauteur de celui-ci.
  5. Adjudication et transfert de propriété : L’adjudicataire sera la personne qui aura porté l’enchère la plus élevée. Le coup de marteau suivi de la prononciation du mot « adjugé » matérialisera la fin des enchères et le transfert de propriété du bien. L’adjudicataire ne pourra obtenir la livraison du lot qu’après règlement de l’intégralité du prix. Une date de règlement à une semaine, sauf avis contraire dans les conditions particulières de la vente, est admise.
  6. La maîtrise de la vente : Leroi & Associés veille au respect de la loi et à la maîtrise de la vente par l’un de ses huissiers de Justice qualifié commissaires de Justice habilité à diriger la vente. En ce sens, Leroi & Associés veille notamment à l’égalité entre l’ensemble des enchérisseurs, se réserve le droit de refuser toute enchère provenant d’un enchérisseur réputé mauvais payeur, d’organiser les enchères de la façon la plus appropriée.
  7. Paiement :La vente sera faite au comptant et conduite en euros. Les acquéreurs paieront des frais en sus des enchères 14..4 % TTC pour une vente judiciaire et 22% TTC pour une vente volontaire. La vente étant conduite en euros, le règlement des objets, ainsi que celui des taxes s’y appliquant, sera effectué dans la même monnaie Le paiement doit être effectué immédiatement après la vente. L’adjudicataire pourra s’acquitter par les moyens suivants : Par carte bancaire en salle, par chèque bancaire avec présentation obligatoire d’une pièce d’identité en cours de validité, par virement bancaire en euros, en espèces (selon la règlementation en vigueur) jusqu’à 1 000 euros frais et taxes comprises pour les ressortissants français et jusqu’à 15 000 euros frais et taxes comprises pour les ressortissants étrangers sur présentation de leur domiciliation fiscale. En application des règles de TRACFIN, le règlement ne pourra pas venir d’un tiers.
  8. Retrait des lots : Aucun achat ne sera délivré avant paiement effectif de l’intégralité du bordereau et vérification du bon encaissement. Les œuvres acquises sont sous l’entière responsabilité de l’acheteur et ce, dès l’adjudication prononcée. Tout lot acheté à Leroi & Associés et non repris le jour de la vente ou à la date indiquée pour le retrait des lots sera stocké au magasinage à charge de frais journaliers pour l’acquéreur (exemple : véhicules 7€/jour).

Retrouver le résultat de nos ventes plus anciennes encore